The Best Damn Thing - Avril Lavigne

Let me hear you say hey hey hey!


Hey hey hey!


Alright, now let me hear you say hey hey ho!


Hey hey ho!



I hate it when a guy doesn't get the door


Even though I told him yesterday and the day before


I hate it when a guy doesn't get the tab


And I have to pull my money out and that looks bad (Yeah)



Where are the hopes, where are the dreams


My Cinderella story scene


When do you think they'll finally see



That you're not not not gonna get any better


You won't won't won't you won't get rid of me never


Like it or not even though she's a lot like me


We're not the same



And yeah yeah yeah I'm a lot to handle


You don't know trouble but I'm a hell of a scandal


Me, I'm a scene I'm a drama queen


I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen



Alright, alright yeah



I hate it when a guy doesn't understand


Why a certain time of month I don't want to hold his hand


I hate it when they go out and we stay in


And they come home smelling like their ex-girlfriend



But I found my hopes I found my dreams


My Cinderella story scene


Now everybody's gonna see



That you're not not not gonna get any better


You won't won't won't you won't get rid of me never


Like it or not even though she's a lot like me


We're not the same



And yeah yeah yeah I'm a lot to handle


You don't know trouble but I'm a hell of a scandal


Me, I'm a scene I'm a drama queen


I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen



Give me an A, always give me what I want


Give me a V, be very very good to me


R, are you gonna treat me right


I, I can put up a fight


Give me an L, let me hear you scream loud


And let me hear you scream loud



One two three four



Where are the hopes, where are the dreams


My Cinderella story scene


When do you think they'll finally see



That you're not not not gonna get any better


You won't won't won't you won't get rid of me never


Like it or not even though she's a lot like me


We're not the same



And yeah yeah yeah I'm a lot to handle


You don't know trouble but I'm a hell of a scandal


Me I'm a scene I'm a drama queen


I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen



Let me hear you say hey hey hey


Alright, now let me hear you say hey hey ho



Hey hey hey


Hey hey hey


Hey hey hey



I'm the best damn thing that your eyes have ever seen


Kommentarer

Skriv dina åsikter här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-post:

Hemsida:

Dina åsikter:

Trackback